FullWidthSidebar4

Contact Us

There are many ways to be in touch…

  • Call: 207.773.3150
  • Write to: 50 Monument Square, 2nd Floor, Portland, ME 04101
  • Fax: 207.774.1018
  • Email: info@portlandovations.org

 

Staff Emails

Atiim Boykin
Co-Director of Engagement, Community Programs
aboykin@portlandovations.org

Mary C. Campbell
Director of Development
mcampbell@portlandovations.org

Sarah Coleman
Co-Director of Engagement, School Programs
scoleman@portlandovations.org

Charles Kibort
Director of Marketing and Audience Development
ckibort@portlandovations.org

Linda Nelson
Deputy Director
lnelson@portlandovations.org

Liz Pettengill
Marketing Associate
lpettengill@portlandovations.org

Laura A. Stauffer
Associate Director of Programming
lstauffer@portlandovations.org