Upcoming Events

(View the Full Season)

The Hot Sardines

The Hot Sardines

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Rafal Blechacz

Rafał Blechacz

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Pop

POP! An Auction Benefit

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

42nd Street

"42nd Street"

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Debo Band

Debo Band

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Caps for Sale

"Caps for Sale"

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Shaping Sound

Shaping Sound

Friday, November 13, 2015

Big Band Holidays

Big Band Holidays: Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis and special guest Denzal Sinclaire

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Trinity Irish Dance

Trinity Irish Dance Company

Friday, January 29, 2016

TAO

TAO: "Seventeen Samurai"

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Matt Haimovitz

Matt Haimovitz & VOICE: "If Music Be the Food of Love"

Friday, February 5, 2016

Pop

DakhaBrakha

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Bill T Jones Arnie Zane Dance Company

Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Dance Company

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Beauty and the Beast

Disney's "Beauty and the Beast"

Friday-Saturday, February 26-27, 2016

Sound of Music

Salzburg Marionette Theatre: "The Sound of Music"

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

True Blues and Campbell Brothers

True Blues (Corey Harris, Guy Davis & Alvin Youngblood Hart) and The Campbell Brothers, sacred steel

Friday, March 25, 2016

Wu Man and Shanghai Quartet

Wu Man with Shanghai String Quartet: "A Night in Ancient and New China"

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Pop

The Capitol Steps

Friday, April 1, 2016

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center: "Around Dvořák"

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Companhia Urbana de Danca

Companhia Urbana de Dança

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

The Illusionists

The Illusionists

Friday-Saturday, April 15-16, 2016

Ying Quartet

Ying Quartet with special guest Zuill Bailey

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Lightning Thief

"The Lightning Thief"

Saturday, May 21, 2016