FullWidthSidebar4

Contact Us

There are many ways to be in touch…

  • Call: 207.773.3150
  • Write to: 50 Monument Square, 2nd Floor, Portland, ME 04101
  • Fax: 207.774.1018
  • Email: info@portlandovations.org

 

Staff Emails

Catherine Anderson
Director of Ovations Offstage
canderson@portlandovations.org

Mary C. Campbell
Director of Development
mcampbell@portlandovations.org

Anna Marie Klein-Christie
Director of Development
anna@portlandovations.org

Charles Kibort
Director of Marketing and Audience Development
ckibort@portlandovations.org

Sarah Prak
Marketing Associate
sprak@portlandovations.org

Vanessa Romanoff
Ovations Offstage Associate
vromanoff@portlandovations.org

Laura A. Stauffer
Programming and Grants Manager
lstauffer@portlandovations.org